PTA 

About the PTA


The Centerville Elementary School PTA is excited to be working together with our parents, teachers, administrators and community. Your PTA has much to offer, and we invite you to become involved at whatever level you can.


Officers and Committees

 

PTA Executive board (2017-2018)


PresidentKelly Scholzptapresident@ptaces.org
1st Vice President/MembershipNazarene Dickensptavp1@ptaces.org
2nd Vice PresidentAmy Pontiusptavp2@ptaces.org
3rd Vice PresidentStacey Donaldsonptavp3@ptaces.org
TreasurerAlanna Aloiptatreasurer@ptaces.org
SecretaryTracy Hayatptasecretary@ptaces.org









CHAIRS - Communications


Directory TeamRebecca DeGioiadirectory@ptaces.org
Newsletter TeamBlaire Guardnewsletter@ptaces.org

Wednesday Flier Team

Amy Damaulakisfliers@ptaces.org
Website TeamSep Fraunhofferwebsite@ptaces.org
Facebook Tracy Spangler
TwitterScott Strait@CentervillePTA










CHAIRS - PARENT INVOLVEMENT TEAMS


Volunteer CoordinatorTBDvolunteer@ptaces.org
Family Movie NightsEddie Myrbeckfamilymovie@ptaces.org
Staff Appreciation

Brooke Faulkner

Ashleigh Duclos

staffappreciation@ptaces.org







CHAIRS - EVEnts teams


Enrichment AssembliesTBDenrichment@ptaces.org
Silent Auction Baskets
Kelly Scholz
silentauction@ptaces.org
Star Spangled Celebration

​Kristina Strait

Anna Chicoine

starspangled@ptaces.org
Special Events








CHAIRS - FUNDRAISING TEAMS


Race for Education

Nazarene Dickens

race4edu@ptaces.org
Spirit WearJess Rennerspiritwear@ptaces.org
School KitsJess Rennerschoolkits@ptaces.org







CHAIR - SPECIAL COMMITTEE


Box TopsMara Vieiraboxtops@ptaces.org
Store ReceiptsBlaire Guardstorereceipts@ptaces.org
Book Fair Team

Amy Pontius 

Stacey Donaldson

bookfair@ptaces.org
ReflectionsNicolle Spitulnik
reflections@ptaces.org
PTA Council Delegate

Nominating Committee Chair

Philanthropy Chair

Special Events:

- Boo Hoo / Yahoo Breakfast

- Multi-Cultural night

- Parents and Pastries

- Back to School Nights

- Open House

- Grandparents Breakfast

Philanthropy:

- CES/UES Basketball Game

Bridgett Patterson

Rebecca DeGioia


- Souper Bowl

- Change for Change

















Minutes for each meeting are maintained on the Resources page.

Meetings are held about once a month in the CES Cafeteria. For the complete schedule, please check the Calendar page.

PTA MEETINGS