PTA 

About the PTA


The Centerville Elementary School PTA is excited to be working together with our parents, teachers, administrators and community. Your PTA has much to offer, and we invite you to become involved at whatever level you can.


Officers and Committees

 

PTA Executive board


PresidentKristina Straitptapresident@ptaces.org
1st Vice President/MembershipRebecca DeGioiaptavp1@ptaces.org
2nd Vice PresidentNazarene Dickensptavp2@ptaces.org
3rd Vice PresidentKelly Scholzptavp3@ptaces.org
TreasurerCatherine Gambleptatreasurer@ptaces.org
SecretaryAllyson Fleugelptasecretary@ptaces.org









CHAIRS - Communications


Directory TeamAllyson Fleugeldirectory@ptaces.org
Newsletter TeamBlaire Guardnewsletter@ptaces.org

Wednesday Flier Team

Amy Damaulakisfliers@ptaces.org
Website TeamSep Fraunhofferwebsite@ptaces.org
Facebook Lauren Hoch
TwitterScott Strait@CentervillePTA










CHAIRS - PARENT INVOLVEMENT TEAMS


Volunteer CoordinatorLeigh Duongvolunteer@ptaces.org
Family Movie NightsEddie Myrbeck
Family ActivitiesNazarene Dickensfamilyactivities@ptaces.org
Staff Appreciation

Brooke Faulkner

Ashleigh Duclos

staffappreciation@ptaces.org
Beautification Committee

Michelle Jeram 

Bridgett Patterson











CHAIRS - EVEnts teams


Enrichment AssembliesCathy Gambleenrichment@ptaces.org
Silent Auction Baskets
Kelly Scholz
silentauction@ptaces.org
Star Spangled Celebration

starspangled@ptaces.org
Special Events








CHAIRS - FUNDRAISING TEAMS


Race for Education

Kristina Strait

Nazarene Dickens

race4edu@ptaces.org
Spirit WearJess Rennerspiritwear@ptaces.org
School KitsJess Rennerschoolkits@ptaces.org







CHAIR - SPECIAL COMMITTEE


Box TopsMara Vieiraboxtops@ptaces.org
Store ReceiptsBlaire Guardstorereceipts@ptaces.org
Book Fair TeamAmy Pontiusbookfair@ptaces.org
Reflections
reflections@ptaces.org
PTA Council Delegate

Nominating Committee Chair

Philanthropy Chair

Special Events:

- Boo Hoo / Yahoo Breakfast

- Multi-Cultural night

- Parents and Pastries

- Back to School Nights

- Open House

- Grandparents Breakfast

Philanthropy:

- Baskin RobbinsKristina Strait
- Dine Out Nights

- CES/UES Basketball Game

Bridgett Patterson

Michelle Jeram


- Souper Bowl

- Change for Change

- Blessings in a Backpack

- Night Night Bags (Heartly House)

















Minutes for each meeting are maintained on the Resources page.

Meetings are held about once a month in the CES Cafeteria. For the complete schedule, please check the Calendar page.

PTA MEETINGS