Follow Me

CHAIRS - COMMUNICATIONS

PTA Executive Board

Sign up for Text Alerts!

CHAIRS - PARENT INVOLVEMENT TEAMS

Enrichment Assemblies
Ashleigh Duclosenrichment@ptaces.org
Silent Auction Baskets
Lisa Carr
silentauction@ptaces.org
Star Spangled CelebrationJessica Glumacstarspangled@ptaces.org


Sign up for Find Out First!

Officers and Committees




Fun Run
Nazarene Dickensrace4edu@ptaces.org
Spirit WearJessica Renner
spiritwear@ptaces.org
School Kitstbdschoolkits@ptaces.org


Directory Team
Rebecca DeGioia, Eddie Myrbeckdirectory@ptaces.org
Newsletter TeamBlaire Guardnewsletter@ptaces.org
Wednesday Flier TeamStacey Donaldsonfliers@ptaces.org
Website Teamwebsite@ptaces.org
FacebookTracy Spangler


Volunteer Coordinator
Stacey Donaldson
volunteer@ptaces.org
Family Movie NightsJessica Almodovar, Eddie Myrbeckfamilymovie@ptaces.org
Staff AppreciationBrooke Faulkner, Ashleigh Duclos
staffappreciation@ptaces.org


CHAIRS - Special Committees

President
Brooke Faulknerptapresident@ptaces.org
1st Vice President / MembershipAshleigh Duclosptavp1@ptaces.org
2nd Vice PresidentDeanna Brownptavp2@ptaces.org
Treasurer
ptatreasurer@ptaces.org
Secretary
Stacey Donaldson
ptasecretary@ptaces.org


About Centerville Elementary School PTA

The primary role of Centerville PTA is to support the enrichment of our children. We are made up of parents, family members, teachers and administrators who are committed to delivering a school environment that nourishes the whole child.


We accomplish this goal by:

  • Fostering strong relationships between parents, teachers and the wider community.
  • Organizing enrichment activities, programs, clubs and family events.
  • Providing support to our teachers and staff.


Centerville PTA relies upon the support and membership of CES families to provide meaningful events, activities and technology for our school throughout the year. Joining the PTA is one of the best ways to demonstrate your commitment to your child's education. We encourage you to join us!

CHAIRS - FUNDRAISING TEAMS

Box Tops
Maureen Riveraboxtops@ptaces.org
Store ReceiptsBlaire Guardstorereceipts@ptaces.org
Book FairAmy Pontius, Stacey Donaldsonbookfair@ptaces.org
ReflectionsKrissy Benson, Jessica Almodovarreflections@ptaces.org
PTA Council Delegate

Nominating Committee ChairJessica Almodovar, Jessica Glumac
nomination@ptaces.org
MembershipRebecca DeGioia, Eddie Myrbeckmembership@ptaces.org
Philanthropy Chair

Special Events:

- Multi-Cultural NightBlaire Guard

- Parents/Grandparents BreakfastKatie Silver
Philanthropy:

- CES/UES Basketball GameBridgett Patterson, Rebecca DeGioia
- Souper BowlStudent Government

- Change for Change
Ashleigh Duclos


CHAIRS - EVENTS TEAMS

URBANA, MD